Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan (Deemed University)
Home » Organization » Officers


1 Prof. P.N. Shastry
Vice Chancellor
2 Prof. S. Subrahmanya Sarma
Incharge Registrar / Incharge ASM/Shodha Sansthan / Chief Vigilance Officer
3 Prof. Sukant Kumar Senapati
Professor / Incharge - Controller of Examination, Deputy Director (Finance)
4 Prof. Ramakant Pandey
Professor / Director (MSP)
5 Prof. Manoj Kumar Mishra
Professor / Incharge - Research & Publication and Scheme for F/A to Publication, Reprint & Bulk Purchase.
6 Dr. P.N.Vatsa
Assistant Professor / Incharge - Deputy Director (Admin.), OSD, Nodal Officer - Grievance Cell
7 Dr. Mantha Srinivasu
Project Officer / Incharge - IQAC, NAAC, NCTE, Deccan College Project, Sansthan's Website
8 Dr. Devanand Shukl
Deputy Director (Academic) / ACPIO / Incharge - MOOCS, Bharat Vani Portal, AISHE, UGC, NCERT, SCERT, CBSE, AICTE, NSS Activities, Sales Unit.
9 Dr. Ratna Mohan Jha
Assistant Professor (M.S.P.) / National Coordinator N.F.S.E.
10 Dr. R.G. Murali Krishna
Assistant Professor, Incharge - CPIO, Ashtadahsi and Scholarship.
11 Dr. Madhukeshwar Bhat
Assistant Professor / Incharge - Deputy Controller of Examination, Assistant Registrar (MSP), All India Elocution Contest, Natyamahotsav, Inter Campus Youth Festival and Sanskrit Varta.
12 Dr. Chhoti Bai Meena
Assistant Professor / Incharge Schemes
13 Dr. Mala Chandra
Assistant Professor / Incharge - Raj Bhasha , Pali & Prakrit and e-Granthalaya.
14 Dr. Sunita Gupta
Assistant Professor / Incharge - Correspondence Course.
15 Smt. Snehlata Upadhyay
Assistant Librarian
16 Shri Rohtas Singh
Assistant Director (R&P)/ Liaison Officer - SC/ST Cell
17 Smt. Meena Bhasin
Section Officer (Examination)
18 Shri Jitender Kumar
Section Officer (Academic)
19 Shri Anil Kumar Nauriyal
Section Officer (Finance)
20 Shri Vinod Kumar Dwivedi
Section Officer (Sales Unit / ASM / R&P)
21 Shri K.T. Krishna Kumar
Section Officer (Establishment)
22 Shri Romesh Chander
Section Officer (General Administration)
23 Shri Rajesh Kumar Mishra
Section Officer (Scheme)

Last Updated by admin on :