

Central Sanskrit University

(Established by an Act of Parliament) 56-57, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058



31st January 2025

Notification - 655

[Post-Doctoral Fellowships (PDFs) in Education & Shastric Studies]

Pursuant to the University Notification F.No. CSU/Exam./Project/2024/586 dated 01.01.2025 regarding Post-Doctoral Fellowships in Education and Shastric Studies, after scrutiny the list of candidates found Eligible and Not Eligible for Interview is appended herewith.

For any clarifications and updates, please write to Dr. Nitin Kumar Jain, Co-PI (Project), Mob. 9907424875, email: project.exam@csu.co.in / dr.nitin.jain@csu.co.in.

The candidates whose applications are not found eligible, may send their representation through the email till 5th February 2025, 05:00 PM.

For any updates regarding Interview and due process, kindly visit regularly the University Website.

Sd/Controller of Examinations
& Principal Investigator, Project

Central Sanskrit University

(Established by an Act of Parliament) 56-57, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi – 110058

31st January 2025

Examination Section

List of Shortlisted Candidates for Interview

[Post-Doctoral Fellowships (PDFs) in Education & Shastric Studies]

S. No.	Name	Status	Remarks
1.	Dr. Dhanraj Gurjar	Eligible for Interview	-
2.	Dr. Mukesh Sahoo	Eligible for Interview	-
3.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Not Eligible	Unable to work in Delhi due to Permanent Government Employment.
4.	Dr. Nidhi Wader	Not Eligible	Proper Information not provided as per the Notification and Instruction.
5.	Anahad Fareed	Not Eligible	PhD is not completed.
6.	Amar Bahadur Pal	Not Eligible	PhD is not completed.
7.	Dr. Anjali Kumari	Eligible for Interview	-
8.	Dr. Abhisek Mukherjee	Eligible for Interview	-
9.	Dr. Sandeep Sharma	Eligible for Interview	-
10.	Mohd Atif Usman	Not Eligible	Proper Information not provided as per the Notification and Instruction.
11.	Dr. Subrata Kumar Manna	Eligible for Interview	-
12.	Dr. Anirudh Khandelwal	Not Eligible	Proper Information not provided as per the Notification and Instruction.
13.	Dr. Dheeraj Kumar	Eligible for Interview	-
14.	Dr. Geetanjali Mishra	Eligible for Interview	-
15.	Dr. Bhupendra Kumar Rathor	Eligible for Interview	-
16.	Dr. Parvaza Akhtar	Eligible for Interview	-
17.	Dr. Kumari Nisha	Eligible for Interview	-
18.	Ujjwal	Not Eligible	Not eligible as per the Notification.
19.	Dr. Dibya Jyoti Behera	Eligible for Interview	-
20.	Dr. Shanti Mishra	Eligible for Interview	-
21.	Dr. Yogita Sharma	Eligible for Interview	-
22.	Dr. Swagatika Maharana	Eligible for Interview	-
23.	Dr. Vaijayanti Mala	Eligible for Interview	-
24.	Dr. Sukanta Ghosh	Eligible for Interview	-
25.	Dr. Khushabu Thakur	Eligible for Interview	-
26.	Dr. Swami Jagdishwaranand	Not Eligible	Not eligible as per the Notification.
27.	Dr Shampa Paul	Eligible for Interview	-
28.	Dr. Priyanka Rastogi	Eligible for Interview	-
29.	Dr. Seema Rani	Eligible for Interview	-
30.	Dr. Shiben Maji	Eligible for Interview	-
31.	Dr. Suhasini	Eligible for Interview	-
32.	Dr. Nirakar Samantray	Eligible for Interview	-