## RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT SANSTHAN

## (Deemed University) New Delhi

## LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE / PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE / NOT ELIGIBLE FOR THE POST OF ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (JYOTISH) PURSUANT TO THE SANSTHAN'S ADVERTISEMENT NO. 05/2019 PUBLISHED IN EMPLOYMENT NEWS DATED 23-29 NOVEMBER, 2019

(Reasons for Provisionally eligibility/Not Eligibility or Rejection have been mentioned in the Call letters/ letters of the concerned candidates and the same uploaded in Sansthan's website. Hence, Candidates are required to get their interview call letters/letters by downloading the same from Sansthan's website <a href="http://www.sanskrit.nic.in">http://call-letter.rsks.in/</a> w.e.f. 27th December, 2019. Any other communication, including Call Letters for interview for candidates will not be sent by post or by any other mode.)

S1.	Application	Name of the	Category	Recommendations	Remarks
No.	No	Candidate			
1	5190504	RAGHAWENDRA	EWS	Eligible	
		MISHRA			
2	5190121	PIYUSH PANDEY	EWS	Eligible	
	F4.00 ( 4 F	DD 4 DEED	ELLIC	T1 1 1	
3	5190645	PRADEEP SHARMA	EWS	Eligible	
4	5190792	MUNISHWAR	EWS	Eligible	
	019079	DUTT	2110	21161010	
5	5190401	PRASADA BHAT	EWS	Provisionally	Subject to production of
				Eligible	EWS Certificate issued by
					the Competent Authority
					in the prescribed format as per the OM
					No.36039/1/2019-Estt
					(Res) dated 31.01.2019 of
					the DoPT, Govt. of India.
6	5190677	NAVEEN TIWARI	EWS	Provisionally	Subject to production of
				Eligible	EWS Certificate issued by
					the Competent Authority
					in the prescribed format as per the OM
					No.36039/1/2019-Estt
					(Res) dated 31.01.2019 of
					the DoPT, Govt. of India.

7	5190180	GOVIND PRASAD SHARMA	EWS	Eligible	Subject to submission of proof of self-attested copies of research publications
8	5190576	SUNIL KUMAR TRIPATHI	EWS	Eligible	
9	5190363	ANIRUDDH NARAYAN SHUKLA	EWS	Eligible	
10	5190259	DR.DEEP KUMAR	EWS	Eligible	
11	5190314	SUBHASH CHANDRA MISHRA	EWS	Eligible	
12	5190406	RAMESHWAR DAYAL SHARMA	EWS	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to production of EWS Certificate issued by the Competent Authority in the prescribed format as per the OM No.36039/1/2019-Estt (Res) dated 31.01.2019 of the DoPT, Govt. of India.
13	5190246	MURALISHAM H	EWS	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to production of EWS Certificate issued by the Competent Authority in the prescribed format as per the OM No.36039/1/2019-Estt (Res) dated 31.01.2019 of the DoPT, Govt. of India.
14	5190226	BIJAYLAXMI MOHAPATRA	EWS	Eligible	,
15	5190707	DIGVIJAY KUMAR PANDEY	EWS	Eligible	
16	5190720	DR NIRAJ TRIVEDI	EWS	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to production of EWS Certificate issued by the Competent Authority in the prescribed format as per the OM No.36039/1/2019-Estt (Res) dated 31.01.2019 of the DoPT, Govt. of India.
17	5190787	MANISH SHARMA	EWS	Not Eligible	Prescribed fees is Rs. 2000/- but Payment of the fees paid Rs. 1000/- only

18	5190538	NIGAM PANDEY	EWS	Eligible	
19	5190588	AWADHESH KUMAR	EWS	Eligible	
20	5190019	SHROTRIYA DR NARESH SHARMA	EWS	Eligible	
21	5190230	JITENDRA KUMAR GAUTTAM	EWS	Eligible	
22	5190638	DR.VIJAY KUMAR	EWS	Eligible	
23	5190704	BALKISHOR TIWARI	EWS	Eligible	
24	5190672	ANSHUL KUMAR DUBEY	EWS	Eligible	
25	5190173	KAPIL MOHAN	EWS	Eligible	
26	5190663	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	EWS	Eligible	
27	5190512	MURALIKRISHNA T	EWS	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to production of EWS Certificate issued by the Competent Authority in the prescribed format as per the OM No.36039/1/2019-Estt (Res) dated 31.01.2019 of the DoPT, Govt. of India.
28	5190660	GHANSHYAM HARDENIA	EWS	Eligible	
29	5190651	YOGESH KUMAR	EWS	Eligible	
30	5190632	AMAR KUMAR	EWS	Eligible	
31	5190207	SREENIVASAN P.K.	OBC	Eligible	Subject to submission of proof of self-attested copies of research publications
32	5190229	MEENAKSHI YOGI	OBC	Eligible	
33	5190394	SATYA SWARUP BAJPEYEE	OBC	Eligible	
34	5190305	ARUN KUMAR	OBC	Eligible	

35	5190281	ASHISH J	OBC	Eligible	
36	5190786	HRUSIKESHA SAHU	OBC	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self-attested copies of full-fledged research articles at the time of certificates' verification
37	5190106	MUKESH KUMAR TAILOR	OBC	Eligible	
38	5190713	NAVNEET KUMAR	OBC	Eligible	
39	5190470	YATISH KUMAR	OBC	Eligible	
40	5190773	AMIT KUMAR TAMRAKAR	OBC	Eligible	
41	5190021	SUBHASH PANDEY	UR	Eligible	
42	5190335	ASHISH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	UR	Eligible	
43	5190467	HARI HARAN S	UR	Eligible	
44	5190411	DR. BHAWANI SHANKER SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
45	5190111	DR.KESHAV MISHRA	UR	Eligible	
46	5190536	RAJKUMAR DWIVEDI	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self-attested copies of marks certificate of Graduation, Post-Graduation level and certificate of awarding Ph.D Degree as per UGC Regulations, 2009, certified by Registrar or Dean (Academic Affairs) of the concerned University for exemption of NET and Original No Objection Certificate from the parent institution
47	5190069	ANIL PRATIHAST	UR	Eligible	
48	5190471	GANESH PRASAD MISHRA	UR	Eligible	

49	5190336	YUVRAJ SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
50	5190190	CHANDRAMOULI TIWARI	UR	Eligible	
51	5190402	PRASADA BHAT	UR	Eligible	
52	5190222	ARUN GOUTAM	UR	Eligible	
53	5190429	NAVNEET SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
54	5190311	VINAY KUMAR SHUKLA	UR	Eligible	
55	5190472	MANOJ SHRIMAL	UR	Eligible	
56	5190516	ASHWINI PANDEY	UR	Eligible	
57	5190608	SHRIRAM SHARMA	UR	Eligible	
58	5190462	ANIRUDDH NARAYAN SHUKLA	UR	Eligible	
59	5190391	SUNIL KUMAR TRIPATHI	UR	Eligible	
60	5190571	NAVEEN TIWARI	UR	Eligible	
61	5190488	SUDHANSU KUMAR NANDA	UR	Eligible	
62	5190027	RAMANANDA BHAT N	UR	Eligible	
63	5190673	BHUPENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	UR	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of self-attested copies of full-fledged research articles at the time of certificates' verification
64	5190627	UMESH KUMAR PANDEY	UR	Eligible	
65	5190273	DR.VIJAY KUMAR	UR	Eligible	
66	5190140	JYOTI PRASAD DASH	UR	Eligible	
67	5190178	BIJAYLAXMI MOHAPATRA	UR	Eligible	
68	5190441	BHUVNESH SHARMA	UR	Eligible	

69	5190482	RATISH KUMAR JHA	UR	Eligible
70	5190252	LOKESHWAR SHARMA	UR	Eligible
71	5190287	SURESH SHARMA	UR	Eligible
72	5190547	DR. RAM KUMAR JHA	UR	Eligible
73	5190355	CHAKRADHAR KAR	UR	Eligible
74	5190511	MURALIKRISHNA T	UR	Eligible
75	5190286	AWADHESH KUMAR SHROTRIYA	UR	Eligible
76	5190409	DR NIRAJ TRIVEDI	UR	Eligible
77	5190247	RAVINDRA PRASAD UNIYAL	UR	Eligible
78	5190508	KAPIL DEV	UR	Eligible
79	5190625	ASHUTOSH TIWARI	UR	Eligible
80	5190491	ANIL KUMAR	UR	Eligible
81	5190550	PRADEEP SHARMA	UR	Eligible
82	5190489	NIGAM PANDEY	UR	Eligible
83	5190822	JEEVAN KUMAR	UR	Eligible
84	5190590	NIKHILESH SHARMA	UR	Eligible
85	5190613	MADHU SUDAN PANDEY	UR	Eligible
86	5190469	CHANDRASHREE PANDEY	UR	Eligible
87	5190405	RAMESHWAR DAYAL SHARMA	UR	Eligible
88	5190569	DR NARESH SHARMA	UR	Eligible
89	5190280	NILAMADHAB DASH	UR	Eligible

90	5190485	SUSHMA	UR	Eligible	
		KUMARI			
91	5190624	VINOD KUMAR	UR	Eligible	
		SHARMA			
92	5190622	CHANDER KANT	UR	Eligible	
93	5190820	NEHA SHARMA	UR	Rejected	Hard copy of application
					received in the Sansthan after
					due date.

Sd/-Registrar